And so the adventure begins

This is my very first post and here is where my adventure will begin. I’m currently working on my thesis about video marketing and in couple months I will graduate from Turku University of Applied Sciences, majoring in marketing.

At this point, I feel nervous about my future and how everything will work out. I mean, if I find a job, do I need to move somewhere else or anything that requires changes. All these years I have spent in Turku studying have been nice but in a way I would like to have some sort of change. Biggest of course would be finding a job that I like.

I have a dream where I would be working in great environment with great people who enjoy what their doing. Social media, digital marketing, consulting would be the keywords for this job. As I’m millennial, I would also like to have #life besides working, if you know what I’m talking about.

Now, everything is still open and I will enjoy this energy that spring will give us all until it’s all dark and rainy again.

Toodaloo.

Leave a Reply

